Art to wear!

Artistic frames created by Soprano from Quebec Anne-Marie Faniel, designed to unveil the unique personality of each wearer. Recycled acetate colored materials from a unique original process, imagined by the designer and cleverly amalgamated to highlight the complexion and morphology of each, to reveal the unique beauty and magnify each face.

Faniel signs three distinct collections allowing each to evolve freely according to his Artistic expression.

The Faniel Art Collection. Pure and hard it addresses the most expressive of us and offers exploded and assumed designs, as well as a thorough search for colors, amalgamating materials and color to subtly harmonize the different particularities of each face.

Then comes the collection Faniel, where each frame is named a positive energy, allowing the wearer to carry on Self and others these wellness waves. An entry into the universe Faniel, it is addressed to the general public being positively more wise and accessible.

And finally, the ¬°Artista collection! An evolutionary collection inspired by the great artists who have marked our planet. An exciting universe exploring metal and acetate, allowing the designer to give free rein to her artistic imagination. Works of Arts for your eyes!

www.anne-mariefaniel.com/

De l’art prêt à porter !

Des bijoux de montures crées par la Soprano Québécoise Anne-Marie Faniel,conçues pour dévoiler la personnalité unique de chaque porteur. Des matières colorées, en acétate recyclées,issues d’un procédé original unique, imaginé par la créatrice et savamment amalgamées pour mettre en lumière la carnation et la morphologie de chacun, afin de révéler la beauté unique et de magnifier chaque visage.

Faniel signe trois collections distincte permettant à chacun d’évoluer librement au gré de son expression Artistique.

La collection Artistique Faniel. Pure et dure elle s’adresse aux plus expressifs d’entres nous et offre des design éclatés et assumés, ainsi qu’une recherche poussée des coloris, amalgamants les matières et la couleur afin d’harmoniser subtilement les différentes particularité de chaque visage.

Vient ensuite la collection Faniel au cube, où chaque monture porte le nom d’une énergie positive, permettant au porteur de porter sur Soi et à autrui ces ondes bienfaisantes.Une entrée en matière dans l’Univers Faniel, celle-ci s’adresse au grand public se faisant positivement plus sage et accessible.

Et enfin, la collection ¡Artista! Une collection évolutive inspirée des grands artiste qui ont marqués notre planète. Un Univers passionnant explorant le métal et l’acétate, permettant ainsi à la créatrice de laisser libre cours à son imaginaire artistique. Des oeuvres d’Arts pour vos yeux !

www.anne-mariefaniel.com/